New Album out Now!


To order our CD's or Merch, please send an E-Mail with your name, address and quantity of the articles to metal@elvenpath.com

New T-Shirts!

Links

Elvenpath Supporters

- Undergrounded (www.undergrounded.de)
- Taunus Metal (www.taunus-metal.de)


Bands

- 7 Seals (www.7-seals.de)
- Abandoned (www.gebolze.de)
- Alsion (www.alsion.de)
- Bejelit (www.bejelit.com)
- Blacksite (www.blacksite-metal.com)
- Boomerang (www.boomerang-metal.de)
- Cage (www.cageheavymetal.com)
- Carved In Stone (www.carvedinstone.de)
- Cast Away (www.castaway-band.de)
- Castle Well (www.castlewell.de)
- Cervet (www.cervet.de)
- Chaossphere (www.chaossphere.de)
- Chased Crime (www.chasedcrime.de)
- Concept Insomnia (www.concept-insomnia.de)
- Conjuring (www.conjuring.de)
- Custard (www.custard.de)
- Discreation (www.discreation.de)
- Dragonsfire (www.dragonsfire.de)
- Emerald (www.emerald.ch)
- End Of The Road (www.endoftheroad.de)
- Fenfire (www.fenfire.de)
- Fierce (www.fierce.de)
- Forsaken (www.forsakenmalta.com)
- Giftdwarf (www.giftdwarf.com)
- Helangar (www.helangar.de)
- Hellowed (www.hellowed.de)
- Hatchery (www.hatchery-band.de)
- InfiNight (www.infinight.de)
- Ira Tenax (www.ira-tenax.de)
- King Leoric (www.king-leoric.de)
- Krüger (www.kruger.ru)
- Logars Diary (www.logar.org)
- Lonewolf (www.lonewolfdivision.com)
- Medusa´s Child (www.medusaschild.com)
- Nomad Son (www.nomadson.com)
- No Sissy Stuff (www.nosissystuff.de)
- Odium (www.odium-metal.de)
- Odroerir (www.odroerir.com)
- Opalessence (www.opalessence.de)
- Orcshop (www.orcshop.de)
- Palace (www.palace-music.de)
- Pyometra (www.pyometra.net)
- Raised Banner (www.raised-banner.de)
- Reaper (www.reaper.de)
- Roxxcalibur (www.roxxcalibur.com)
- Ruk Yale Ketema (www.ruk-yale-ketema.de.vu)
- Saintsbleed (www.saintsbleed.de)
- Sceptor (www.sceptormetal.de)
- Skullview (www.skullview.com)
- Skyclad (www.skycladmusic.co.uk)
- Soulsteeler (www.soulsteeler.com)
- Steelpreacher (www.steelpreacher.de)
- Stormgarde (www.stormgarde.com)
- Sun Never Sets (www.sunneversets.de)
- Synchronic (www.synchronic.eu)
- Taunusheim (www.taunusheim.de)
- Torian (www.torian-legion.de)
- Unscared (www.unscared.de)
- Weinhold (www.jutta-weinhold.com)
- Wizard (www.legion-of-doom.de)
- Wretched (www.wretched.de)


Labels/Distros

- Arkeyn Steel records (www.arkeynsteel.com)
- Auburn Records (www.auburnrecords.com)
- Battle Cry Records (www.battlecryrecords.de)
- CD Baby (www.cdbaby.com)
- Eat Metal Records (www.eatmetalrecords.com)
- Emanes Metal Records (www.emanesmetalrecords.com)
- Hellion Records (www.hellionrecords.de)
- Karthago Records (www.karthagorecords.de)
- Metal On Metal Records (www.metal-on-metal.com)
- Metaleros Records (www.metaleros.de)
- Mighty Monster Records (www.mightymonsterrecords.de)
- My Graveyard Productions (www.mygraveyardproductions.com)
- Pure Steel Records (www.puresteel-records.com)
- Rock It Up Records (www.rockitup.org)
- Sentinel Steel Records (www.sentinelsteel.com)
- Stormspell Records (www.stormspell.com)
- Witches Brew Records (www.witches-brew.org)
- Schwarzdorn Productions (www.schwarzdorn.de)
- Secret Port Records (www.truemetal.org/secretport)&nbsp
- The Rolling RocHaus (www.therollingrochaus.com)


Webzines

- Ancient Spirit (www.ancientspirit.de)
- Bleeding (www.bleeding.de)
- Blooddawn (www.blooddawn.de)
- Bright Eyes (www.brighteyes.de)
- Eternity (www.eternitymagazin.de)
- Metal1 (www.metal1.info)
- Metal District (www.metal-district.de)
- Metalglory (www.metalglory.de)
- Metal inside (www.metal-inside.de)
- Metalnews (www.metalnews.de)
- Metal-Observer (www.metal-observer.com)
- Metalpix (www.metalpix.com)
- Metalspheres (www.metalspheres.de)
- Metalstorm (www.metalstorm.de)
- Metal-Temple (www.metal-temple.com)
- Myrevelations (www.myrevelations.de)
- Powermetal (www.powermetal.de)
- Rocktimes (www.Rocktimes.de)
- Schweres Metall (www.schweres-metall.de)
- The Dark Site (www.metal.de)
- Totentanz (www.totentanz-magazin.de)
- Underground Empire (www.underground-empire.com)
- Vampster (www.vampster.com)
- Vampyria (www.vampyria.de)
- Walls Of Fire (www.wallsoffire.de)


Metalclubs

- B.E.A.S.T. (www.hmc-beast.de)
- Celtic Warriors Otzenhausen (www.cwo-ev.de)
- Demon Seed (www.demon-seed.de)
- Grind Forces (www.hmc-grindforces.de)
- Hard Rock Club Bonn (www.hard-rock-club-bonn.de)
- Hard’n'Heavys Rhein/Sieg (www.hardnheavys.de)
- Hate Crew (www.metalclub-hatecrew.de))
- Heavy Metal Maniacs (www.heavymetalmaniacs.com)
- HMC Feldhausen (www.hmc-feldhausen.de)
- HMC Ingolstadt (www.hmc-in.de)
- HMC Niederrhein (www.hmc-niederrhein.de)
- HMFC Unterfranken (www.hmfc.de)
- Iron Igels (www.igelmetal.de)
- Metal Club Harz (www.metalclubharz.de))
- Metal Crusaders (www.metalcrusaders.de)
- Metal Kompanie Bergstraße (www.metal-kompanie.de)
- Metal Machine Karlsruhe (www.metalmachine.de)
- Metal Maniacs Ebnat (www.metal-maniacs.de)
- Metal Maniacs Schrobenhausen (www.metalmaniacs-sob.de)
- Metal Militia Butzbach (www.metal-militia-butzbach.de)
- Metal Militia Essen (www.metal-militia-essen.de)
- Metal Outlaws (www.hmc-metal-outlaws.com)
- Mosh Club Kolmberg (www.moshclub.de)
- Odinwald (www.mc-odinwald.de)
- Pythons (www.hmc-pythons.de)
- Sentinels (www.sentinelshmc.de.tl)
- Thunderstorm (www.hmc-thunderstorm.de)
- United Metalheadz München (www.unitedmetalheadz.de)